Latest Products https://www.btcompany.co.in Latest Products Tue, 15 Jun 2021 00:20:34 +0530 en-us https://www.btcompany.co.in Agro Seeds https://www.btcompany.co.in/agro-seeds.htm https://www.btcompany.co.in/agro-seeds.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Food Grains https://www.btcompany.co.in/food-grains.htm https://www.btcompany.co.in/food-grains.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Basmati Rice https://www.btcompany.co.in/basmati-rice.htm https://www.btcompany.co.in/basmati-rice.htm Food Grains Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Indian Pulses https://www.btcompany.co.in/indian-pulses.htm https://www.btcompany.co.in/indian-pulses.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Seed Oil Cake https://www.btcompany.co.in/seed-oil-cake.htm https://www.btcompany.co.in/seed-oil-cake.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Binola Seeds https://www.btcompany.co.in/binola-seeds.htm https://www.btcompany.co.in/binola-seeds.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Seeds https://www.btcompany.co.in/cotton-seeds.htm https://www.btcompany.co.in/cotton-seeds.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Guar Seeds https://www.btcompany.co.in/guar-seeds.htm https://www.btcompany.co.in/guar-seeds.htm Thu, 30 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Taramira Seeds https://www.btcompany.co.in/taramira-seeds.htm https://www.btcompany.co.in/taramira-seeds.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Bajra https://www.btcompany.co.in/bajra.htm https://www.btcompany.co.in/bajra.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pearl Millet https://www.btcompany.co.in/pearl-millet.htm https://www.btcompany.co.in/pearl-millet.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Wheat Seeds https://www.btcompany.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm https://www.btcompany.co.in/wheat-seeds.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Corn Seeds https://www.btcompany.co.in/yellow-corn-seeds.htm https://www.btcompany.co.in/yellow-corn-seeds.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Yellow Maize Seeds https://www.btcompany.co.in/yellow-maize-seeds.htm https://www.btcompany.co.in/yellow-maize-seeds.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Chickpeas https://www.btcompany.co.in/black-chickpeas.htm https://www.btcompany.co.in/black-chickpeas.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Desi Chana https://www.btcompany.co.in/desi-chana.htm https://www.btcompany.co.in/desi-chana.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cotton Seed Oil Cake https://www.btcompany.co.in/cotton-seed-oil-cake.htm https://www.btcompany.co.in/cotton-seed-oil-cake.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mustard Seed Oil Cake https://www.btcompany.co.in/mustard-seed-oil-cake.htm https://www.btcompany.co.in/mustard-seed-oil-cake.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Kapas https://www.btcompany.co.in/kapas.htm https://www.btcompany.co.in/kapas.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Raw Cotton https://www.btcompany.co.in/raw-cotton.htm https://www.btcompany.co.in/raw-cotton.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Golden Sella Basmati Rice https://www.btcompany.co.in/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.btcompany.co.in/1121-golden-sella-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Raw Basmati Rice https://www.btcompany.co.in/1121-raw-basmati-rice.htm https://www.btcompany.co.in/1121-raw-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Sella Basmati Rice https://www.btcompany.co.in/1121-sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.btcompany.co.in/1121-sella-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1121 Steam Basmati Rice https://www.btcompany.co.in/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.btcompany.co.in/1121-steam-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1401 Basmati Rice https://www.btcompany.co.in/1401-basmati-rice.htm https://www.btcompany.co.in/1401-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 1509 Basmati Rice https://www.btcompany.co.in/1509-basmati-rice.htm https://www.btcompany.co.in/1509-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 IR 64 Basmati Rice https://www.btcompany.co.in/ir-64-basmati-rice.htm https://www.btcompany.co.in/ir-64-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Parboiled Basmati Rice https://www.btcompany.co.in/parboiled-basmati-rice.htm https://www.btcompany.co.in/parboiled-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Ponni Basmati Rice https://www.btcompany.co.in/ponni-basmati-rice.htm https://www.btcompany.co.in/ponni-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Raw Basmati Rice https://www.btcompany.co.in/pusa-raw-basmati-rice.htm https://www.btcompany.co.in/pusa-raw-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Pusa Steam Basmati Rice https://www.btcompany.co.in/pusa-steam-basmati-rice.htm https://www.btcompany.co.in/pusa-steam-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sella Basmati Rice https://www.btcompany.co.in/sella-basmati-rice.htm https://www.btcompany.co.in/sella-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sharbati Basmati Rice https://www.btcompany.co.in/sharbati-basmati-rice.htm https://www.btcompany.co.in/sharbati-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sona Masoori Basmati Rice https://www.btcompany.co.in/sona-masoori-basmati-rice.htm https://www.btcompany.co.in/sona-masoori-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Sugandha Basmati Rice https://www.btcompany.co.in/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm https://www.btcompany.co.in/sugandha-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Swarna Basmati Rice https://www.btcompany.co.in/swarna-basmati-rice.htm https://www.btcompany.co.in/swarna-basmati-rice.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Black Mustard Seeds https://www.btcompany.co.in/black-mustard-seeds.htm https://www.btcompany.co.in/black-mustard-seeds.htm Mon, 27 Jul 2020 00:00:00 +0530